Admin is an invaluable group of individuals from Fire Prevention, Emergency Operations, Fire Inspectors, Medical Directors, and our fleet mechanic. Stop by 60 E. Pearl Ave any weekday to learn more…

…or just to say hi!

Bobbi Clauson
Wildland Prevention Specialist

Shannon Burns
Executive Assistant

Butch Gosselin
Chief Electrical Fire Inspector

Dave Meagher
Fleet Mechanic

Ben Nardi

Will Smith, M.D.
Medical Director

Lisa Potzernitz
Fire Inspector

Ethan Rosenberger
Fire Inspector

AJ Wheeler, M.D.
Medical Director

Bill Spaulding
Electrical Inspector

Anna Day
Emergency Management Specialist

Trinity Turner
Administrative Assistant